DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia


comments148 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (24 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia

Parkovaya street 4-11,


You are on page 4 of 10, other pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10
2007-01-10, 19:26:51
anonymous from United States  
so far i've found she uses 4 different last names

Keywords: fake passport with or to get a visa for immigration to the USA
2007-01-12, 11:41:16
anonymous from Argentina  
Esta mina si que sabe encontrar los puntos debiles... lo menos que podrĂ­an hacer (aparte de encarcelarla) es decirle que tiene un gran don para mentir.

Keywords: junk
2007-01-13, 12:52:33
anonymous from Canada  
ya,i got a message from her as Natalja Denisowa.same cletters as all the other suckers out there,she's hot though i think i will fuck her around some more before i burst her bubble.i want to get a nude pic first.what a slut!!!!!i hope she goes down
2007-01-13, 17:51:41
anonymous from Canada  
rating This is the email address she first sent me Same old letter everyone else is getting. Just different just a little. Be careful out there, money making schemes

2007-01-14, 12:01:27
anonymous from United States  
Hey guys, She on under valentina07 just a heads up.
2007-01-16, 20:05:16   (updated: )

2007-01-16, 20:06:59   (updated: )
2007-01-17, 06:37:57
anonymous from Oslo in Oslo, Norway  
a friend of mine also got these email from these gangsters, who tries to scam desperate and lonely men out there.
He is so stupid that even when i told him it was a scam he did not believe me at all.
It was excactly the same letters as the ones above and i have showed his this site but i am not really sure if he gets it yet...
So i am not surprised that these criminals keep on going i guess it is easy money....
2007-01-20, 21:48:16
anonymous from Canada  
Hi out there.Beware of this bitch.It is a scam without a doubt.I was smart enough not to send money to her,them,or whoever.Hey you guys,WAKE UP!All the girls I know are right here in town and probably in your town too.If you sent money,it's gone,just that,gone.Your 600.00 US has gone to western union in Moscow and the money or Natalja too.If you didn't send it,then congratulations.Oh she's hot alright as some of you see,but so is a coiled viper.Thanks for the letters that I have read so far.I hope this stops soon or there will be some awfully dissapointed men out there.The bottom line is,send no money.NONE!
2007-01-28, 08:13:42
anonymous from Ireland  
I got the same letters but different name and pics:
Country : RUSSIA.
City : MOSCOW.
Address : MARISOWA STREET, 32, FLAT 87
post code (zip) : 105384
Full Name: KOMAROWA NATALIA!!! (right written in English)

I'm lucky because she only want $475 from me!!!! She (he) also sent a wav file, generic in content - the only thing is she sounds Nigerian!!!!

Keywords: fake id
2007-01-30, 15:31:59
anonymous from United States  
Natalia Komarowa is a fucking lier. She just wants your money and she is cheaper! What a fucking loser. And just to think I almost fell for it.
2007-01-30, 18:00:27
anonymous from United States  
Guys, this girl is great. I mean seriously is she nor the woman of your dreams, I just got her email we are going to be toghether soon, As soon as I can send her $700 to western union in Moscow that is. I can hardly wait.
Seriously, I have had better scammers then her. The first was a Doctor that just couldn't get ahead because she was a woman and her entire family had died when she was young,so she had to get everything on her own. That one almost got me. I mean let's face it. If some beautiful girl contacts you out of nowhere professes her undying love in the 2nd or 3rd email, It just might be a
Natalia (atleast her pictures) are also on Russian Although there her name is Kat and she is 21. Same seires of Photos though.
2007-01-30, 18:01:14
anonymous from United States  
2007-01-31, 08:03:23
anonymous from Malaysia  
This bitch is a cheap immorale fuckslut, I almost fall pray of her until I came accross this
website. You guys out there just beware of her she is like a 'Poison Ivy'. Thanks alot guys for your infos on her. Here are some photos of her that she has posted to me.
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia

2007-02-04, 19:14:28
anonymous from Lebanon  
hi i also received two emails from this bitch if i see her i will cut her into picies from Beirut in Beyrouth, LB
You are on page 4 of 10, other pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search