DelphiFAQ Home Search:

Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia


comments146 comments. Current rating: 4 stars (22 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.

Dating scammer Natalja (Natalia) from Berdsk, Russia

Parkovaya street 4-11,

Content-type: text/html


You are on page 1 of 10, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
2006-12-20, 19:10:58
anonymous from United States  
I too have gotten some of the same word for word letters but as Natalja!

Here are two if you read the above letters they will look qwefully familiar to you!

Hello my dear --------, thank you for your answer!

At first I think I have to say that I am new in internet and I have only good intentions.

you should know that I am not very good writer in english, please be patient to read my

messages and see many mistakes. to be fair I don't know what you want to know about me,in principle

I am usual girl.I think I should tell you about me, my interests,tastes and hobbies.I think I will tell you

about things I want to know about you and you will know my future questions.

I am 25 years old,my birthday is 21 april 1981. I so much don't want to get older ,when I can see old women I am

getting crazy to think that it is my future .I do all the best to keep my youth and I keep my body well.In spite of all

difficultes here I am trying to be in good condition and I do a lot of exercises to be in good shape!

I am about 172 cm tall (5.6) and my weight is about 56 kg. I've been told I look well enough ,

and I think that all women have own beaty. I have never been married and I don`t have children.

I have one youngest sisters and it is great problem for us because we have only two rooms can't imagine what does it mean to be born

in small town in Russia,there are not any chances to live well,to get a good job.All young people leave towns to search

great luck in big cities but nobody waits for them there. I want to leave Russia,I know it sounds ugly but I know that I

will be lost here like many young girls before me. It is not place to grow children and have stable future.I want to meet my right man .

I think in future I can work as fitness trainer I have a certificate. My mother is my great problem too,she has a great dream to see me

married and she wants to make me happy but I think it is only my business I am not a little child. She tells me every day

that I should get married very soon... To be fair I am not sure I am able to explain all in first message I

want to say so much! I just want you to know that I am not afraid to work,I am fairly goal

oriented and I am sure you will be not disappoined to meet me in real life.I am going to spend three months

abroad to work in any good place,agency promises to help me because it is only the way I can leave Russia.I will have all documents

to travel in a few days and i will travel to moscow then,from moscow I will travel to you and they ask me about name of the city i am going to work,

if you don't mind to meet me please tell me the name of your city and nearest international airport! I will book my flight from moscow!

I think it would be so great to meet my love and stay there forever.I know that it is not so easy like I think but I think it is possible that I meat my real love.

I want to love and to be loved I want to build our own happiness,only me and my man there. I don't smoke,I tried to smoke when I was younger.

I may have a glass of red dry vine,sometimes it helps to relax. I try to take care of my body and face. I know it is all I have.

My soul may have any itnterst for you later, I thinkso.I am not a little girl and I know that at first almost all men look

at body ,legs and face.God created males such persons. Well,I think I am lost in my letter,I am not sure you

understand my goals,please feel free to ask.

I live in Russia,town Berdsk, Parkovaya street 4-11,it is near big city Novosibirsk.

My town is rather far from Moscow. Moscow is a capital of my country. I want you to reply if you understand my mind,my intentions,my soul,if

not please reply too, I will continue my searching. Well, I will close this letter,I think you are tired to read

it.and If you think that I should write shorter letters please tell me. I write from internet cafe in

Novosibirsk because there are not cafes and possibility to use internet in my small town,we have 4 digital phone number and we

can't call abroad.Even to call in any big town here in Russia I have to order the call in advance.and I would like to say

please don't worry if I keep silence sometimes I have no time to

travel ,it is about 1 hour 25 minutes by bus from my town till Novosibirsk

Please tell me more about you,your tastes,likes and dislikes .also I have a few impotant questions do you

like strong drinks too much?can you be very drunk?very ofthen?can you be rude with women?

Well,I have to stop or I will write without ending.Kiss you !see you later. In my next e-mail I will write you more things about myself and

more details about my trip and work. I will miss you, your Natalja.

2006-12-20, 19:12:31
anonymous from United States  

2006-12-20, 19:15:23
anonymous from United States  
Another one of Natalja
This image was also posted here:
Dating scammer Kseniya Tchircazianova from Cheremkhovo, Russia (modified photo)
Dating scammer Ekaterina Markovka (modified photo)
Dating scammer Kseniya Tchircazianova from Cheremkhovo, Russia (modified photo)
Dating scammer Julia from St. Petersburg, Russia (modified photo)

Keywords: blonde in black bikini with hat on
2006-12-20, 19:16:33
anonymous from United States  
The last and final picture from Natalja that I will ever receive thank to this awesome site!

2006-12-20, 19:19:47
anonymous from United States  
By the way the first and second email addresses given are as follows:
Now I write you from my personal mailbox, please
write me back here and here only. I will be checking it often.
Kiss you , Natalja (this is my real name)!

2006-12-27, 12:54:18
anonymous from United States  
Hey, This girl is not Russian! SHe's a friend of mine from Chile. She's a college student who has her own website and is unaware of people uploading her photo's. I will let her know.
2006-12-28, 10:02:35 from United Kingdom  
i've been having the same emails from this girl at the end she asks for 600 dollars for the rest ofhere flight and has sent me a pic of her passport i will forward the e mails if anybody want then
2006-12-28, 12:45:43 from United States  
i have seen this email too
2006-12-28, 22:30:16 from United States  
I also received letters from her,under the name Natalja Denisowa.I have from passport to the rest of regular info as the rest off you.
2006-12-29, 23:23:54
anonymous from United States  
I got it too. and I have been writing her and i am telling her I am broke.
2006-12-31, 19:35:01 from United States  
Update #3 Guess what guys, they are on to me. Have not recieved a letter since I posted my last note here. She-they-it are getting close to the end. That doesn't mean another site will not pop up again. It's to bad, ther are real dating sites out there, I think this gives them all a bad name. As other people have said, they check this site, I left my e-mail address last time and I believe that is why I'm getting no response. Its something to think about! Happy New Year everyone!
2007-01-03, 06:47:05
anonymous from Turkey  
I hate this girl!!! Damn!! Wrr..
2007-01-03, 08:50:44
anonymous from United States  
She sent me a letter to with a picture that matches all the rest, Had almost beleving it to untill I checked out her
2007-01-03, 17:58:54 from Italy  
ekaterina romanenko alexandrovna is a bitch. she has stolen 4500 euros from me. she told me her mother is dead and she needs money for her funeral. BE CAREFUL
2007-01-04, 02:25:38
mexican from United States  
hey a recieved a letter of this girl but i'm been smart cheching all off this stuff thanks for letting me know who is her.
You are on page 1 of 10, other pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



Are you being scammed and this is your first visit here?
Read the welcome page/ primer for newbies.
Thanks to Eddie for writing it up.

Please also read Miss Marple's article about recognizing male dating scammers.

NEW: Optional: Register   Login
Email address (not necessary):

Rate as
Hide my email when showing my comment.
Please notify me once a day about new comments on this topic.
Please provide a valid email address if you select this option, or post under a registered account.

Show city and country
Show country only
Hide my location
You can mark text as 'quoted' by putting [quote] .. [/quote] around it.
Please type in the code:

Please do not post inappropriate pictures. Inappropriate pictures include pictures of minors and nudity.
The owner of this web site reserves the right to delete such material.

photo Add a picture:
Picture Search

You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before? Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture? Try the Picture Search